Welcome to the Busy Bees website, we hope you enjoy reading about life at our nursery. We would like to extend a warm welcome to parents both present and future and sincerely hope that you find the site informative, relevant and easy to use.

Here at Busy Bees, we like to create an atmosphere of
warmth and care with an embedded sense of family and community. We strive to work with parents and guardians to help support our children in all areas of development.  We hope that you take the time to explore the useful information provided to help nurture your child and encourage learning, growth and curiosity about the world we live in.

We are proud to operate an
open door policy at Busy Bees and are always happy to see parents as needed - we actively welcome feedback and endeavour to continually enhance the service that we provide in light of research, current theory and most importantly, best practice.  


Happy browsing!

School Calendar
02
Car Wash Day
Thu 02 Mar

05
Ongoing Assessment
Sun 05-Thu 09 Mar

05
Trip to Sheikh Zayed Mosque
Sun 05-Mon 06 Mar

26
Spring Break
Sun 26 Mar-Thu 06 Apr

13
Bubble Day
Thu 13 Apr

23
I sraa' wal Miraj
Sun 23 Apr

01
Trip to Play and Learn
Mon 01-Wed 03 May

11
Pajama Day
Thu 11 May

14
Baking Week
Sun 14-Thu 18 May

25
Bean Salad Party
Thu 25 May

27
Ramadan
Sat 27 May-Sat 24 Jun

04
Ongoing Assessment
Sun 04-Thu 08 Jun

15

22
Last Day/Eid Party
Thu 22 Jun

25
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 25-Tue 27 Jun

Tel: +971 (2) 6219492  |  Fax: +971 (2) 6210487  |  Email: admin@busybees-nursery.com